Footlight Records
Home > Change Partners

View cart
Continue Shopping

Change Partners
Rubano, Craig

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
On his second solo album, Broadway and Cabaret star Craig Rubano performs 14 tracks taken from Broadway and movie musicals!

1. Come Dance with Me
2. You and the Night and the Music
3. Change Partners
4. Lookin' for another Sweetie/I'm Confessin' (that I Love You)
5. Unexpected Song
6. Everything is Possible
7. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
8. The Thrill is Gone
9. Just One of those Things/Dream-Dancing
10. Shall We Dance
11. Why Shouldn't it Happen to Us?
12. Love is only Love
13. I Know Now
14. Life's a Dance/You're All the World to Me

"A veteran of Les Miserables on Broadway, Mr. Rubano has an intelligence and wit to match his robust baritone." - Stephen Holden, New York Times

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.