Footlight Records
Home > Onward Victoria

View cart
Continue Shopping

Onward Victoria
Composer: Herrmann, Keith
Lyricist: Anker, Charlotte/Rosenberg, Irene
Eikenberry, Jill/Zaslow, Michael

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Original Cast Recording with members of the Original Broadway Cast!
Starring Jill Eikenberry, Beth Austin, Michael Zaslow, Lenny Wolpe, Laura Waterbury and Jim Jansen
18 Track total.

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.