Footlight Records
Home > The World of Nat King Cole

View cart
Continue Shopping

The World of Nat King Cole
Cole, Nat King

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
28 of Nat King Cole's greatest hits, including Mona Lisa and Unforgettable.

1. Smile
2. It's Only A Paper Moon
3. Straighten Up And Fly Right
4. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
5. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
6. Nature Boy
7. Too Young
8. Unforgettable
9. Walkin' My Baby Back Home
10. Orange Colored Sky
11. Send For Me
12. A Blossom Fell
13. Mona Lisa
14. Quizas, Quizas, Quizas (Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps)
15. On The Street Where You Live
16. Almost Like Being In Love
17. Darling, Je Vous Aime Beaucoup
18. Ramblin' Rose
19. Let There Be Love
20. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
21. When I Fall In Love
22. L-O-V-E
23. Let's Face The Music And Dance
24. Just One Of Those Things
25. Day In - Day Out
26. Thou Swell (live at The Sands, 1965)
27. Unforgettable (virtual duet w/ Natalie Cole)
28. Stardust

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.