Footlight Records
Home > Live at Tavern on the Green

View cart
Continue Shopping

Live at Tavern on the Green
Lamott, Nancy

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Nancy's first new release in 8 years!
"She was the greatest cabaret singer since Sinatra." - Jonathan Schwartz
This CD contains the complete performance of Nancy's final appearance at The Chestnut Room at Tavern on the Green!
Liner notes by David Friedman.

14 Tracks total:

1. Listen To My Heart
2. Welcome
3. The People That You Never Get To Love
4. Sailin' On
5. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
6. Jeepers Creepers
7. How Deep Is The Ocean
8. Waters Of March
9. I Got The Sun In The Morning
10. The Promise (I'll Never Say Goodbye)
11. Thank You's
12. Help Is On The Way
13. There's Always an Encore
14. Secret O' Life

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.