Footlight Records
Home > In My Life

View cart
Continue Shopping

In My Life
Whitfield, Wesla

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Wesla's 2004 album contains 15 tracks, featuring Mike Greensill on piano and John Wiitala on bass.

1. Tea For Two
2. I Have Dreamed
3. In My Life
4. When the Children Are Asleep
5. Where Is Love?
6. A Beautiful Friendship
7. Autumn In New York
8. Street Of Dreams
9. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
10. Young And Foolish
11. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
12. But Beautiful
13. You Don't Know What Love Is
14. I'll Be Tired Of You
15. Some Other Time

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.