Footlight Records
Home > Wedding in Paris / Can-Can

View cart
Continue Shopping

Wedding in Paris / Can-Can
Version: LONDON 1954
Composer: May, Hans/Porter, Cole
Lyricist: Miller, Sonny/Porter, Cole
Walbrook, Anton/Faye, Evelyn/Hilda, Irene/Hockridge, Edmund

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original 1954 London Cast Recordings of Wedding in Paris and Can-Can, starring Anton Walbrook and Evelyn Faye, and Irene Hilda and Edmund Hockridge.
28 Tracks total, including bonus tracks from the male stars of both shows!

Wedding in Paris
1. Overture/A Wedding In Paris
2. Always Young
3. It Only Took A Moment
4. I Have Nothing To Declare
5. A Man Is A Man
6. I Must Have Been Crazy
7. Strike Another Match
8. In The Pink
9. Selection from Wedding in Paris Part 1 - The Theatre Orchestra
10. Selection from Wedding in Paris Part 2 - The Theatre Orchestra

11. Overture/Maidens Typical Of France
12. Never Give Anything Away
13. C'Est Magnifique
14. Come Along With Me
15. Live And Let Live
16. I Am In Love
17. If You Loved Me Truly
18. Monmart'
19. Allez-Vous En, Go Away
20. Never, Never Be An Artist
21. It's All Right With Me
22. I Love Paris
23. Can-Can

Bonus Tracks
24. La Ronde De L'Amour - Anton Walbrook
25. I Left My Heart In An English Garden - Edmund Hockridge
26. My Boy Bill - Edmund Hockridge
27. My Little Girl - Edmund Hockridge
28. Bang You're Dead - Edmund Hockridge

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.