Footlight Records
Home > After The Ball

View cart
Continue Shopping

After The Ball
Version: LONDON
Composer: Coward, Noel
Ellis, Mary/Lee, Vanessa/Graves, Peter

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
An Operetta by Noel Coward based on Oscar Wilde's play "Lady Windermere's Fan."
Original London Cast Recording starring Mary Ellis, Vanessa Lee, Peter Graves, Graham Payn and Irene Browne.
24 Tracks total.

After the Ball
1. Oh, What A Century It's Been
2. I Knew That You Would Be My Love
3. Mr. Hopper's Chanty
4. Sweet Day
5. Quartette
6. Creme De La Creme
7. Light Is The Heart
8. Why Is It The Woman Who Pays
9. London At Night
10. Aria
11. May I Have The Pleasure
12. All My Life Ago
13. Faraway Land
14. Something On A Tray
15. Clear Bright Morning
16. Reprise: London At Night

Bonus Tracks:
17. Matelot - Graham Payn
18. Sigh No More - Graham Payn
19. Dear Madame Salvador/My Horse Has Cast A Shoe - Mary Martin, Graham Payn
20. Bright Was The Day - Mary Martin, Graham Payn
21. Fumfumbolo - Graham Payn
22. In A Boat On A Lake With My Darling (Live Recording) - Graham Payn
23. Finder, Please Return - Vanessa Lee
24. On Such A Night As This - Vanessa Lee

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.