Footlight Records
Home > NEWSical

View cart
Continue Shopping

Composer: Crom, Rick
Johnson, Todd Alan/Kurtzuba, Stephanie/Skowron, Jeff

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original Off-Broadway Cast Recording starring Todd Alan Johnson, Stephanie Kurtzuba, Jeff Skowron and Kim Cea!
Music and Lyrics by Rick Crom.
20 Tracks total, all the stuff that's fit to spoof!

1. Everyone's Full Of #%it
2. Dubya We Love Ya
3. Felt Up At The Airport
4. What About Me
5. I Must Have Been Stoned
6. My Political Opinion
7. Arnold And The Kennedys
8. I Just Came To Say "I'm Gay!"
9. Martha Stewart: The Musical
10. Prozac, Ritalin, TrimSpa
11. Too Much Botox
12. Dr. Phil
13. Not The Man I Married
14. Hooters Air
15. America Online
16. Anna Nicole
17. I Am An Animal
18. Michael And Peter
19. Nobody Messes With Liza
20. Denial

"It's The Daily Show set to music!" - Associated Press

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.