Footlight Records
Home > Fallen Angel

View cart
Continue Shopping

Fallen Angel
Composer: Butterley, Roger/Murphy, Justin
Lyricist: Murphy, Justin
Murphy, Justin/Martin, Barry/Thompson, Ryan

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Fallen Angel - A Rock Opera starring Justin Murphy, Barry Martin, Ryan Thompson and Amy Perry.

On the fifth day of creation, I Am prepares to unveil his cosmic masterpiece... Humanity.
Jealous over the new creation, Heaven's angels choose sides and the greatest betrayal in history unfolds!

With a driving score wrapped around a classic tale of good versus evil, Fallen Angel is truly a rock musical for the new generation!

Music by Roger Butterley and Justin Murphy, Lyrics by Justin Murphy.

20 Tracks total:

1. Credo
2. Creation
3. Somethin' Goin Down In The Garden
4. Lucifer's Plan
5. God Moves
6. The Ultimate Offering
7. The Announcement
8. Rise Above
9. This Thing Called Man
10. Freedom
11. War In Heaven
12. The Lament
13. I Believe
14. The Abyss
15. My Love
16. Before The Throne
17. The Grip Of Hell
18. Leviathan's Wrath
19. Let's Have It Out
20. Finale

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.