Footlight Records
Home > Between Ourselves - A British Musical Songbook

View cart
Continue Shopping

Between Ourselves - A British Musical Songbook
Ashworth, Dominic

Price: $25.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Canadian born guitarist Dominic Ashworth has recorded a disc of guitar arrangements from British theatre scores!

15 Tracks from musicals such as Blitz!, Sail Away, Gay's The Word, Half A Sixpence, Mr. Cinders and more!

1. Waltz Of My Heart - The Dancing Years
2. Our Language Of Love - Irma La Douce
3. Something Different - Passion Flower Hotel
4. We Belong To You - Gone With The Wind
5. Finder, Please Return - Gay's The Word
6. Something Very Strange - Sail Away
7. Long Ago - Half A Sixpence
8. Will We Ever Meet Again? - Two Cities
9. As Long As He Needs Me - Oliver
10. Love Him - Make Me An Offer
11. Fings Ain't Wot They Used T'Be - Fings Ain't Wot They Used T'Be
12. We'll Gather Lilacs - Perchance To Dream
13. Spread A Little Happiness - Mr. Cinders
14. Between Ourselves - Liza Of Lambeth
15. Far Away - Blitz!

Browse style(s): Music / Theater Related / Theater Collections

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.