Footlight Records
Home > Strictly for Grown-Ups / Paddy Roberts Tries Again

View cart
Continue Shopping

Strictly for Grown-Ups / Paddy Roberts Tries Again
Roberts, Paddy

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Fresh from the hit parade of 1959-1960, resplendent in political incorrectness, the inimitable singer/songwriter Paddy Roberts returns from oblivion in these 2 classic Decca LPs!
Pour a very stiff drink and enjoy some of the naughtiest songs ever committed to record!

This CD reveals a very polished cabaret artist performing in front of his kind of audience, with every carefully prepared ad lib timed to perfection!

26 Tracks total:

Strictly for Grown-Ups
1. Love Isn't What It Used To Be
2. Follow Me
3. Don't Upset The Little Kiddywinks
4. The Architect
5. The Big Dee Jay
6. L'Anglais Avec Son Sang Froid
7. The Ballad Of Bethnal Green
8. Love In A Mist
9. A Short Song
10. Growing Old
11. I've Got The Blues
12. Lavender Cowboy
13. Poor Little Country Girl

Paddy Roberts Tries Again
14. Let Me Introduce You To The Boys
15. I Gave My Love A Cherry
16. You're A Square
17. We've Never Had It So Good
18. I Want To Go Home
19. The Belle Of Barking Creek
20. Why Did It All Begin?
21. An Awful Lot Of Bull
22. I Love Mary
23. The Pie-Eyed Piper
24. Tattoed Lady
25. We've Got To Thank Columbus
26. What's All This Fuss About Love?

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.