Footlight Records
Home > Torch Goddess

View cart
Continue Shopping

Torch Goddess
Murphy, Karen

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Karen Murphy, star of Off-Broadway's Zombie Prom, sings songs from her new cabaret act, Torch Goddess.
13 Brilliant tracks of stunningly original interpretations.

1. Stranger In Paradise
2. Kiss Of Fire
3. The Desperate Hours
4. Gotta Have Me To Go With You
5. Secret Love
6. An Occasional Man
7. High Noon (Do Not Forsake Me)
8. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
9. Thanks A Lot, But No Thanks
10. How Did He Look/Cry Me A River
11. Steam Heat
12. Bye Bye (Theme from Peter Gunn)
13. Just In Time

"Once in a while a cabaret performer comes along on the scene with a vision so unique, a performance so original, it can only be described as electrifying. Such a find is Karen Murphy." - Cabaret Scenes

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.