Footlight Records
Home > So In Love with Broadway

View cart
Continue Shopping

So In Love with Broadway
Raines, Ron

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
In Ron Raines' 2nd solo album, he sings the songs that fill his heart; great moments from contemporary shows and Broadway classics by the likes of Cole Porter, Rodgers & Hammerstein, Frank Loesser, Lerner & Loewe, Kander & Ebb and Schmidt & Jones.

14 tracks total:

1. So In Love - Kiss Me, Kate!
2. If I Can't Love Her - Beauty An The Beast
3. Begin The Beguine - Jubilee
4. Stars - Les Miserables
5. Gigi - Gigi
6. Some Enchanted Evening - South Pacific
7. They Call The Wind Maria - Paint Your Wagon
8. I Don't Remember You - The Happy Time
9. My Cup Runneth Over - I Do! I Do! (w/Karen Ziemba)
10. Bless Your Beautiful Hide - Seven Brides For Seven Brothers
11. There But For You Go I - Brigadoon
12. All I Care About - Chicago (w/The Criswell Girls)
13. My Time Of Day/I've Never Been In Love Before - Guys And Dolls (w/Emily Loesser)
14. Anthem - Chess

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.