Footlight Records
Home > Oueen of Musical Mayhem

View cart
Continue Shopping

Oueen of Musical Mayhem
Daley, Cass

Price: $12.95

Audio CD

Product Description
1 Medley Of Popular Songs
2 The All Clear Came
3 Indian Love Call (w/ Nelson Eddy)
4 Along The Navajo Trail
5 I'll Buy That Dream
6 It Might As Well Be Spring
7 Mama Eu Quero
8 Sentimental Journey
9 You Are My Sunshine
10 Together
11 You Can't Blame A Girl For Trying
12 I'm A Patriotic Jitterbug At The
13 Stagedoor Canteen

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.