Footlight Records
Home > A Lot of Livin'

View cart
Continue Shopping

A Lot of Livin'
Tranelli, Deborah

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Deborah is best known for the 10 years she spent playing Bobby Ewing's faithful secretary Phyllis on the long-running TV show Dallas.
But she has also had an extensive career on the Broadway and concert stage!

Drawn from her one-woman show, her first CD is an exciting mix of standards and new material by current writers like Stephen Schwartz and John Bucchino.

13 Tracks total:

1. Gentle Souls And Tenderhearted Fools
2. A Lot Of Livin' To Do
3. Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home
4. Like The Heavens Hold The Stars
5. The Way You Look Tonight
6. It Was Written In The Stars
7. Little Girl Blue
8. A Mattress In The Kitchen
9. Rewriting History
10. It's The Little Things
11. I'm Not Waiting
12. Believe What You're Dreaming
13. Home Again

"Deborah Tranelli's long-awaited CD is the kind of album that used to be called 'easy listening,' in the very best sense of the phrase: good songs, well arranged and produced, and above all, beautifully sung." - Stephen Schwartz

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.