Footlight Records
Home > The Dana Owens Album

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Dana Owens Album
Queen Latifah

Price: $12.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Queen Latifah sings an album of soul, blues and pop; a seductive mix of mad passion and ultra cool!

12 Tracks of standards:

1. Baby Get Lost
2. I Put A Spell On You
3. Simply Beautiful
4. The Same Love That Made Me Laugh
5. Moody's Mood For Love
6. Close Your Eyes
7. California Dreamin'
8. Hard Times
9. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
10. Hello Stranger
11. If I Had You
12. Lush Life

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.