Footlight Records
Home > Make Believe

View cart
Continue Shopping

Make Believe
Molaskey, Jessica

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Jessica Molaskey is a Broadway baby at heart, with scores of shows to her credit.
Now, for the first time, she turns her attention to a dozen great theatre standards and, with guitarist-husband John Pizzarelli at her side, infuses them with her own jazzy style and sass.

14 Tracks total:

1. I Cain't Say No
2. Guys And Dolls
3. Make Believe
4. Stepsister's Lament
5. Glad To Be Unhappy
6. Hey, Look Me Over
7. So Many People
8. Cloudburst/Getting Married Today
9. Growing Pains
10. All That Jazz
11. Right As The Rain
12. You're A Builder Upper
13. Cradle And All
14. Goodnight My Someone

"My favorite singers are actors with voices. Jessica Molaskey is one of those. A musician who appreciates words, and has the taste, brains and quirky wit to make the best of these wonderful showtunes." - Hal Prince

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.