Footlight Records
Home > Manilow Scores - Songs from Copacabana and Harmony

View cart
Continue Shopping

Manilow Scores - Songs from Copacabana and Harmony
Composer: Manilow, Barry
Manilow, Barry

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Barry Manilow, long involved as a songwriter for musical theater, presents his personal renditions of songs he has written for two of his major musical properties, Harmony and Copacabana.

14 Tracks total:

1. Just Arrived
2. Dancin' Fool
3. Who Needs To Dream?
4. Sweet Heaven (I'm In Love Again)
5. Bolero De Amor
6. This Can't Be Real - (Duet with Olivia Newton-John)
7. Copacabana (At The Copa) - (2005 dance mix)

8. Harmony
9. And What Do You See?
10. Every Single Day
11. This Is Our Time!
12. Where You Go
13. In This World
14. Stars In The Night

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.