Footlight Records
Home > Young Zombies in Love

View cart
Continue Shopping

Young Zombies in Love
Version: STUDIO
Composer: Alter, Gaby
Lyricist: Hess, Damien
Mann, Iain/Wescott, Sarah/Neighbor, Jessica

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original Studio Cast Recording about two star-crossed teens from Tombtown and their struggle to fend off the zombie menace!
Will their love survive when one of them doesn’t?

Starring Iain Mann, Sarah Wescott and Jessica Neighbor.

16 Tracks total:

Young Zombies in Love
1. Girlfriends
2. Life Ahead Of Us
3. Who Cares
4. Flee!
5. Never Dangerous
6. Missing My Boy
7. Zombie King
8. The Lonely Commando
9. Letter To Tombtown
10. Don't Say Goodbye
11. Life Ahead Of Us (reprise)

A Fine Selection of Classics from Shows Gone By:
12. Itgirl Theme (from Itgirl)
13. Bedpanning (from The Thing Itself)
14. Except A Pet (from Earth Verses)
15. Afterworld (from Itgirl)
16. Superpowerless (Curtain Jam) (from Vapor Tales)

"Loosen your belt; you’re in for a casket full of laughs. Young Zombies in Love is a musical spoof of every Grade D zombie movie ever made; a hilarious romp through the dark and light of zombiedom."— Jason Serinus, Bay Area Reporter

A great new musical! Bound for Broadway... and I don't mean North Beach."
— Neil Young, noted rocker

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.