Footlight Records
Home > Live in New York

View cart
Continue Shopping

Live in New York
Welch, Elisabeth

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Recorded at The Weill Recital Hall at Carnegie Hall, New York City on October 18 and 19, 1989 with Peter Howard on Piano, Bruce Samuels on Bass and Michael Keller on Drums.

21 Track total:

1. One Life To Live
2. The Nearness Of You
3. Why Was I Born?
4. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
5. She Didn't Say Yes
6. Love For Sale
7. Miss Otis Regrets
8. Solomon
9. Silver Rose
10. I Can't Give You Anything But Love/Hold Me In Your Arms
11. Boy What Love Has Done To Me
12. The Man I Love
13. Porgy
14. Song On The Sand
15. When I Lost You
16. Always
17. Jai Deux Amous
18. La Vie En Rose
19. I'll Follow My Secret Heart
20. It Had To Be You
21. Bye Bye Blackbird

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.