Footlight Records
Home > We Will Rock You (domestic release)

View cart
Continue Shopping

We Will Rock You (domestic release)
Version: LONDON
Composer: Queen
Lyricist: Queen
Planer, Nigel/Hanson, Alexander/Vincent, Tony

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The domestic release of the 2002 Original London Cast Recording starring Nigel Planer, Alexander Hanson and Tony Vincent!
Featuring Somebody To Love, Another One Bites The Dust, We Will Rock You, and We Are The Champions.

24 Tracks total:

1. Innuendo
2. Radio Ga Ga
3. I Want To Break Free
4. Somebody To Love
5. Killer Queen
6. Play The Game
7. Under Pressure
8. A Kind Of Magic
9. I Want It All
10. Headlong
11. No-One But You (Only The Good Die Young)
12. Ogre Battle
13. One Vision
14. Who Wants To Live Forever
15. Flash
16. Seven Seas To Rhye
17. Don't Stop Me Now
18. Another One Bites The Dust
19. Hammer To Fall
20. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
21. We Will Rock You
22. We Are The Champions
23. We Will Rock You (Fast Version)
24. Bohemian Rhapsody

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.