Footlight Records
Home > Naked Boys Singing!

View cart
Continue Shopping

Naked Boys Singing!
Version: LOS ANGELES (original pressing)
Beacock, Brian/MacOfsky, Tod/Davis, Tony/Gideon, Steve

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original Pressing of the Original Los Angeles Cast Recording!
Starring Brian Beacock, Tony Davis, Steve Gideon, Christopher Gilbert, Mike Haboush, Tod Macofsky, T. Bedford Scofield, Trance Thompson and Vincent Zamora.
16 Tracks total:
1. Gratuitous Nudity
2. Naked Maid
3. Bliss of a Bris
4. Window to Window
5. Fight the Urge
6. Robert Mitchum
7. Jack's Song
8. Members Only
9. Perky Little Porn Star
10. Stripped
11. Kris, Look What You've Missed
12. Muscle Addiction
13. Window to Window (Reprise)
14. Nothin' But the Radio
15. Window to the Soul
16. Finale

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.