Footlight Records
Home > My Heart Sings (plus bonus tracks)

View cart
Continue Shopping

My Heart Sings (plus bonus tracks)
Bergen, Polly

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Polly Bergen's My Heart Sings was originally released in 1959.
Now with 7 bonus tracks recorded between 1958 and 1961.
19 Tracks total:

My Heart Sings
1. I'm In The Mood For Love
2. Come Rain Or Come Shine
3. When I Fall In Love
4. You Better Go Now
5. Don't Blame Me
6. Sophisticated Lady
7. Lucky Day
8. Just One Of Those Things
9. (All Of A Sudden) My Heart Sings
10. The Lady Is A Tramp
11. I Cried For You
12. I Want To Be Happy

Bonus Tracks
13. Come Prima (For The First Time)
14. Au Revoir Again
15. I Feel Sorry For The Boy (Who Hasn't Got A Girl)
16. He Didn't Call
17. Do It Yourself
18. Bye Bye Blackbird
19. The Happiest Girl In The World

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.