Footlight Records
Home > Wicked

View cart
Continue Shopping

Version: KARAOKE
Composer: Schwartz, Stephen
Farnam, Sarah/Garnye, Julie/Arrow, Andrew

Price: $29.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
This 2CD set features a new full cast performance as well as a karaoke/background track version!

This is NOT the Original Cast Recording with the vocals removed; it is a newly orchestrated version recorded for karaoke.

Starring Sarah Farnam, Julie Garnye, Andrew Arrow, Michelle Lane, Miles Phillips, Marilyn O'Connell and Rob Langeder.
15 Tracks on each CD!

1. No One Mourns The Wicked
2. The Wizard And I
3. What Is This Feeling?
4. Something Bad
5. Dancing Through Life
6. Popular
7. I'm Not That Girl
8. One Short Day
9. A Sentimental Man
10. Defying Gravity
11. Thank Goodness
12. Wonderful
13. As Long As You're Mine
14. No Good Deed
15. For Good

Complete lyrics included.
Compatible with CD and CD+G players.

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings / Karaoke

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.