Footlight Records
Home > Alice In Wonderland & Through the Looking Glass

View cart
Continue Shopping

Alice In Wonderland & Through the Looking Glass
Composer: Addinsell, Richard
Le Gallienne, Eva/Linn, Bambi/Windom, William

Price: $25.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original 1947 Broadway Cast Recording, superbly restored and remastered from original 78rpm LPs!
Starring Eva Le Gallienne, Bambi Linn and William Windom.
Music by Richard Addinsell

Track List:

1. Opening - A Boat Beneath A Sunny Sky
2. Into the Looking Glass World - Jabberwocky - The Caucus Race
3. The Caterpillar - You are Old, Father William
4. The Footmen - Speak Roughly to Your Little Boy - The Cheshire Cat
5. The Mad Hatter's Tea Party
6. The Gryphon and the Mock Turtle - Will You Walk a Little Faster - Turtle Soup
7. The Trial - They Told Me You Had Been To Her
8. The Red Queen - Running with the Red Queen
9. The White Queen
10. Humpty Dumpty
11. The White Knight - A Sitting on a Gate
12. The Red Queen and the White Queen Lullaby
13. Queen Alice - To The Looking Glass
14. The End of Looking Glass World reprise: A Boat Beneath a Sunny Sky.

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.