Footlight Records
Home > Live at Joe's Pub

View cart
Continue Shopping

Live at Joe's Pub
McDaniel, John

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Known as the band leader on "The Rosie O’Donnell Show," John made his cabaret debut in 2003!
Recorded over Valentine's Weekend, in New York City, John sings and plays his favorite songs with special guest star Eden Espinosa!

18 Tracks total:

1. Nobody Listens To The Opening Number
2. Only Time Will Tell
3. Welcome
4. Blackbird
5. Mother Nature's Son
6. In The Cards
7. On The Water
8. Stranger In This World
9. Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe / Waltz For Jo
10. I Need You To Turn To
11. Close To Heaven
12. Get Here
13. Raven
14. Meadowlark
15. Request Medley
16. Thank Yous / Audience Intros
17. Try To Remember
18. You And I

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.