Footlight Records
Home > Something To Dance About - The Music of Irving Berlin

View cart
Continue Shopping

Something To Dance About - The Music of Irving Berlin
Criswell, Kim

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Irving Berlin was able to write songs that still have the power to touch hearts of people everywhere.
This is a collection of Kim's favorite Berlin songs - 15 tracks in all!

1. How Deep Is The Ocean
2. The Hostest With The Mostes' On The Ball
3. Heat Wave
4. Mr. Monotony
5. Blue Skies
6. You're Just In Love
7. The Best Thing For You
8. Washington Square Dance
9. Let Me Sing And I'm Happy
10. Always
11. Down In Chattanooga
12. White Christmas
13. Something To Dance About
14. Counting Your Blessings
15. God Bless America

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.