Footlight Records
Home > Barbara Cook's Broadway!

View cart
Continue Shopping

Barbara Cook's Broadway!
Cook, Barbara

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Barbara Cook, recorded LIVE at the Vivian Beaumont Theater at Lincoln Center on April 16-17, 2004!
20 Tracks total, performed with impeccable phrasing and enunciation.

1. I Wonder What The King Is Doing Tonight?
2. It's Not Where You Start
3. Among My Yesterdays
4. Wait Till We're Sixty-Five
5. Till There Was You
6. Mister Snow
7. A Wonderful Guy
8. A Perfect Relationship
9. I'll Marry The Very Next Man
10. The Gentleman Is A Dope
11. His Face
12. In Buddy's Eyes
13. Tonight At Eight
14. No More Candy
15. A Trip To The Library
16. He Loves Me
17. This Nearly Was Mine
18. Look What Happened To Mabel
19. What'll I Do?/Time Heals Everything
20. The Party's Over

"A continuous moment of undiluted ecstasy... something as close to bliss as we'll ever know in the theater." - John Simon, New York Magazine

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.