Footlight Records
Home > The Missing Peace

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Missing Peace
Version: STUDIO
Composer: Melrose, Ron
Malloy, Judy

Price: $16.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
A Studio Cast Recording! All words and music by Ron Melrose. All vocals by Judy Malloy. Recorded at Radio King Studios, New York, New York, 1998. 2 CD Set/24 Track Total

Track Listing:


1. Prologue: Borrow Your Breath
2. A Land Where Nothing Grows
3. The Forgotten Song
4. Explanation
5. I Was Born A Woman
6. The Picture's Ragged Edge
7. Not For You
8. I Would
9. Childhood's End
10. The Water's Edge
11. The Ferryman
12. You Can No More Change It


1. Thorn In The Flesh
2. In My Dream
3. Unready And Rising
4. The Spice Of Fear
5. The Grace To Yield
6. The Blessing
7. The Greening
8. The Winds Are A-Changin'
9. The Song Remembered
10. In My Father's Name
11. Home
12. Epilogue: Take Back Your Breath

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.