Footlight Records
Home > Song of Norway (complete + remastered)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Song of Norway (complete + remastered)
Composer: Wright, Robert/Forrest, George
Carlisle, Kitty/Brooks, Lawrence

Audio CD

Product Description
For the first time, the complete 1945 Studio Cast Recording on CD!
Starring members of the Original New York Cast, Lawrence Brooks, Helena Bliss, Robert Shafer and Kitty Carlisle.

15 Tracks total, restored from the original recordings and remastered in 2004 for the most complete and clean-sounding version ever!

1. Prelude And The Legend
2. Hill Of Dreams
3. Freddy And His Fiddle
4. Now
5. Strange Music
6. Midsummer's Eve
7. March Of The Trollgers
8. (Finale Act 1) Hymn Of Betrothal
9. Bon Vivant
10. Three Loves
11. (Finaletto) Down Your Tea
12. Nordraak's Farewell
13. I Love You
14. At Christmastime
15. Song Of Norway (Finale)

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.