Footlight Records
Home > The Windows Of The World/Valley Of The Dolls

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Windows Of The World/Valley Of The Dolls
Warwick, Dionne

Price: $22.95

Audio CD

Product Description
LIMITED EDITION CD! Featuring Remastered and Expanded Versions of 2 Dionne LPs. Also contains PREVIOUSLY UNISSUED MATERIAL; 23 Total tracks.

Track Listing:

1. I Say A Little Prayer
2. Walk Little Dolly
3. The Beginning Of Loneliness
4. Another Night
5. The Windows Of The World
6. (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me
7. Somewhere
8. You're Gonna Hear From Me
9. Love
10. What's Good About Goodbye
11. Taking A Chance On Love*
12. As Long As There's An Apple Tree
13. Up, Up And Away
14. You're My World
15. (Theme From) Valley Of The Dolls
16. Silent Voices
17. Do You Know The Way To San Jose
18. For The Rest Of My Life
19. Let Me Be Lonely
20. Where Would I Go
21. Walking Backwards Down The Road
22. Dedicato All Amore**
23. Lo Volce Di Silenzio**

*Previously Unissued
**Previously Unissued in the U.S.

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.