Footlight Records
Home > Cyrano De Bergerac

View cart
Continue Shopping

Cyrano De Bergerac
Version: STUDIO
Prestige Symphony Orchestra & Singers

Price: $21.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Studio Cast Recording of the Shaper/Reeves musical performed by The Prestige Symphony Orchestra & Singers.
14 Tracks total, sung in English.

1. Prologue To A Play
2. Get Off The Stage
3. A Touch
4. Oh What A Night
5. Cafe On The Corner
6. Journey To A Woman's Heart
7. What Are You Talking About
8. Roxane
9. Gascons Forever (Finale Act 1)
10. In The King's Service
11. Drink A Little Wine
12. I Don't Love You Anymore
13. A Woman's Work
14. Spirit Candles (Finale Act 2)

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.