Footlight Records
Home > Les Miserables

View cart
Continue Shopping

Les Miserables
Version: KARAOKE
Composer: Schonberg, Claude-Michel
Lyricist: Boubil, Alain/Kretzmer, Herbert/Natel, Jean-Marc

Price: $64.95

Audio CD (4 Discs)

Product Description
This amazing 4 CD set lets you sing all the hits from Les Miserables!
27 Songs total, in complete versions and background versions!
These CDs are compatible with a regular CD player as well as a CDG machine!
Full lyrics included.

CDs 1(complete) & 2(background):
1. Prologue (Chain Gang)/Work Song
2. What Have I Done? (Valjean's Soliloquy)
3. At The End Of The Day
4. I Dreamed A Dream
5. Lovely Ladies
6. Who Am I?
7. Come To Me (Fantine's Death)
8. Confrontation
9. Castle On A Cloud
10. Master Of The House
11. The Thenardier Waltz Of Treachery
12. Look Down (Beggars)
13. Stars
14. The ABC Cafe - Red And Black

CDs 3(complete) & 4(background):
1. Do You Hear The People Sing?
2.In My Life
3. A Heart Full Of Love
4. One Day More
5. On My Own
6. Little People
7. A Little Fall Of Rain
8. Drink With Me
9. Bring Him Home
10. Javert's Suicide
11. Turning
12. Empty Chairs At Empty Tables
13. Finale

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings / Karaoke

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.