Footlight Records
Home > Salutes the Stars of the London Palladium

View cart
Continue Shopping

Salutes the Stars of the London Palladium
Davis Jr., Sammy

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
This tribute to the stars of the London Palladium was originally released in 1964!

12 Tracks total:
1. Introduction By Sammy Davis, Jr.
2. My Kind Of Girl
3. Sophisticated Lady
4. Ballin' The Jack
5. Over The Rainbow
6. (Here Am I) Brokenhearted
7. Jalousie
8. Smile
9. This Was My Love
10. Lazy River
11. Give Me The Moonlight
12. Tenement Symphony

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.