Footlight Records
Home > As Long As She Needs Me

View cart
Continue Shopping

As Long As She Needs Me
Davis Jr., Sammy

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
This Sammy Davis Jr. album was originally released in 1963!

12 Tracks total:
1. As Long As She Needs Me
2. Climb Ev'ry Mountain
3. (Love Is) The Tender Trap
4. We Kiss In A Shadow
5. There Is Nothing Like A Dame
6. Song from "Two For The Seesaw" (Second Chance)
7. Out Of This World
8. Back In Your Own Back Yard
9. Bye Bye Blackbird
10. Falling In Love With Love
11. Step Out Of That Dream
12. There Was A Tavern In The Town

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.