Footlight Records
Home > Leaving Home

View cart
Continue Shopping

Leaving Home
Luker, Rebecca

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
"One of the loveliest talents to come from Broadway, Rebecca nows turns her golden voice to an album of folk and pop songs." - Julie Andrews
Rebecca's new album features songs by Carly Simon, Joni Mitchell, the Beatles and more!

1. River
2. Getting Over You
3. Chelsea Morning
4. Boys In The Trees
5. Cherish The Child
6. You're My Home
7. Ophelia
8. Old Dog Tray
9. Fine
10. Morningtimes
11. Wick
12. Coming Apart
13. Four Green Fields
14. She's Leaving Home

"She sings with a focus that sends electrical currents through her shimmering soprano." - LA Times

"Rebecca Luker is the Gold Standard of Broadway singing." - Maury Yeston

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.