Footlight Records
Home > The Wizard of Oz

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Wizard of Oz
Version: LONDON
Composer: Arlen, Harold
Lyricist: Harburg, E. Y.
Bevan, Gillian/Grant, Joyce/Glover, David

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Original London Cast starring Gillian Bevan, Joyce Grant, David Glover, Paul Greenwood, and Simon Green.
1. Overture
2. Over the Rainbow
3. Twister
4. Munchkinland
5. If I Only Had a Brain
6. If I Only Had a Heart
7. We're off to See the Wizard
8. If I Only Had the Nerve
9. Poppies
10. Finale Act One
11. Entr'acte
12. Merry Old Land of Oz
13. If I Were King of the Forest
14. Jitterbug
15. Winkies March
16. Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead (Reprise)
17. Finale Act Two

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.