Footlight Records
Home > When It Comes Down To It....... 1968-1977

View cart
Continue Shopping

When It Comes Down To It....... 1968-1977
Minnelli, Liza

Price: $21.95

Audio CD

Product Description
26 Superb tracks, digitally remastered!
Music from a mostly overlooked part of Liza's career, when she recorded songs by some of the best tunesmiths of the era, including Randy Newman, Harry Nilsson, Dory Previn, Gordon Lightfoot, Lennon & McCartney, James Taylor and Bill Withers.
26 Tracks total with extensive liner notes and photos!

1. Love Story
2. The Debutant's Ball
3. Happyland
4. So Long Dad
5. For No One
6. Wherefore And Why
7. Waiting On The Willow
8. You Better Sit Down Kids
9. Raggedy Ann & Raggedy Andy
10. Leavin' On A Jet Plane
11. Don't Let Me Lose This Dream
12. Come Saturday Morning
13. (The Tragedy Of) Butterfly McHeart
14. Simon
15. Harbour
16. More Than I Like YOu
17. Mr. Emery Won't Be Home
18. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
19. Dancing In The Moonlight
20. I Believe In Music
21. Use Me
22. The Singer
23. I'd Love You To Want Me
24. I Love Every Little Thing About You
25. When It Comes Down To It
26. Come Home Babe

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.