Footlight Records
Home > Somebody Loves Me

View cart
Continue Shopping

Somebody Loves Me
Hutton, Betty

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
27 Tracks by Betty Hutton, many appearing here for the first time on CD!
Includes the soundtrack of Somebody Loves Me as well as many of her biggest hits!

1. The More I Go Out With Somebody Else
2. Don't Tell Me That Story
3. It Had To Be You
4. Doctor, Lawyer Indian Chief
5. Orange Colored Sky
6. She's A Lady (with Perry Como)
7. He's A Demon - He's A Devil - He's A Doll
8. It's A Man
9. Who Kicked The Light Plug (Out Of The Socket)
10. It's Oh So Quiet!
11. Murder, He Says
12. The Musicians (with Dinah Shore, Tony Martin, Phil Harris)
13. How D'ye Do And Shake Hands (with Dinah Shore, Tony Martin, Phil Harris)
14. Somebody Loves Me
15. Dixie Dreams
16. Mister Banjo Man
17. Rose Room
18. Jealous (with Pat Morgan)
19. 'Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
20. That Teasin' Rag/Toddling The Todalo
21. Love Him
22. No Matter How You Say Goodbye
23. I Took The Long Way Around
24. Goin' Steady
25. I'm Nobody's Baby
26. Broke, Bare-Foot And Starry-Eyed
27. Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.