Footlight Records
Home > The Collection

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Collection
Francis, Connie

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Featuring the classics 'Stupid Cupid' and 'Lipstick On Your Collar'.

Track Listing:

1. Stupid Cupid
2. Lipstick On Your Collar
3. Don't Break The Heart That Loves You
4. Jealous Heart
5. Where The Boys Are
6. Breakin' In A Brand New Broken Heart
7. Plenty Good Lovin'
8. Singing The Blues
9. Valentino
10. You Always Hurt The One You Love
11. My Heart Has A Mind Of It
12. Heartaches By The Number
13. Bye Bye, Love
14. Your Cheatin' Heart
15. I Can't Stop Loving You
16. Walk On By
17. Among My Souvenirs
18. My Happiness

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.