Footlight Records
Home > Blue Swing (plus 4 bonus tracks)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Blue Swing (plus 4 bonus tracks)
Rodgers, Eileen

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Eileen's original 1958 album and well as 4 tracks that were recorded for an album that was never released!

16 Tracks total.
Blue Swing - Directed by Ray Conniff
1. Wabash Blues
2. Am I Blue
3. Some Of These Days
4. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
5. Solitude
6. I Guess I'll Have To Dream The Rest
7. Sunday
8. I'd Climb The Highest Mountain
9. I Ain't Got Nobody
10. The Lonesome Road
11. I Cried For You
12. After You've Gone
Bonus Tracks - Arranged by Frank DeVol
13. I Don't Want To Walk Without You
14. Love Letters
15. My Foolish Heart
16. An Affair To Remember (Our Love Affair)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.