Footlight Records
Home > Look Who's Been Dreaming

View cart
Continue Shopping

Look Who's Been Dreaming
Hayford, Justin

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Justin Hayford performs Neglected Treasures from Hollywood's Golden Age!

"A hip piano-playing saloon singer... he should be heard more often." - Rex Reed

12 Tracks total from films that include Road To Zanzibar, The Farmer Takes A Wife, Just Imagine, Mr. Music, Summer Wives, Stage Struck and more!

1. You Lucky People, You
2. Look Who's Been Dreaming
3. Never Swat A Fly
4. Accidents Will Happen
5. Please Pardon Us, We're In Love
6. Us On A Bus
7. Baby Mine
8. Speaking Of The Weather
9. I Found A New Way To Go To Town
10. Fancy Meeting You
11. Spring Isn't Everything
12. Someone's Waiting For You

Justin is accompanied by Jim Cox on bass and Phil Gratteau on drums.

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.