Footlight Records
Home > An Evening with Al Jolson

View cart
Continue Shopping

An Evening with Al Jolson
Jolson, Al

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
These recordings are from Al Jolson's comeback tour in the late '40s!
20 Tracks total.
1. California, Here I Come
2. Come To Me, Bend To Me
3. Waiting For The Robert E. Lee
4. Anniversary Song
5. Liza
6. All My Love
7. Toot, Toot, Tootsie, Goodbye
8. Without A Song
9. Is It True What They Say About Dixie?
10. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
11. Yauka Hulaa Hickey Dula
12. When You Were Sweet Sixteen
13. Alabamy Bound
14. Memories
15. Just One Of Those Things
16. Ol' Man River
17. For Me And My Gal
18. What'll I Do?
19. There's A Rainbow Round My Shoulder
20. The Best Things In Life Are Free

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.