Footlight Records
Home > Mame (remastered w/bonus tracks)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Mame (remastered w/bonus tracks)
Composer: Herman, Jerry
Lansbury, Angela/Arthur, Beatrice

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Original Broadway Cast Recording Digitally Remastered! Features unreleased 5 demo recordings with Jerry Herman at the piano, plus notes from Jerry Herman and more! Starring Angela Lansbury as Mame!
Music and Lyrics by Jerry Herman.
20 Tracks total.

Bonus demo tracks with Jerry Herman at the piano: "St.Bridget", "It's Today", "Camouflage", "Open a New Window" and "Mame"!!!

Track Listing:

1. Overture
2. St. Bridget
3. It's Today
4. Open A New Window
5. The Man In The Moon
6. My Best Girl
7. We Need A Little Christmas
8. Mame
9. The Letter
10. My Best Girl (Reprise)
11. Bosom Buddies
12. Gooch's Song
13. That's How Young I Feel
14. If He Walked Into My Life
15. Finale
16. St. Bridget--Jerry Herman and Alice Borden
17. It's Today--Jerry Herman and Alice Borden
18. Camouflage--Jerry Herman and Alice Borden
19. Open a New Window--Jerry Herman and Alice Borden
20. Mame--Jerry Herman and Alice Borden

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.