Footlight Records
Home > The Complete Columbia Recordings

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Complete Columbia Recordings
Griffin, Merv

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Before his famed talk-show he was an accomplished singer. Hear Merv on "Five Cups Of Coffee", "I'll Be There", "All The Livelong Day" and many more. 23 Total Tracks

Track Listing:

1. I'll Be There
2. I Kiss Your Hand, Madame
3. All The Livelong Day
4. Hey, Garcon!
5. Frou-Frou
6. Sail! Sail! Sail!
7. Much Too Young To Die
8. A Girl With A Figure Like An Hour-Glass
9. The Story Of Tina
10. Do You Remember Me?
11. Five Cups Of Coffee (Five Cups Of Tea)
12. Hot-Cha-Cha
13. I Never Has Seen Snow
14. You'll Get Yours, Baby
15. That's Hot-Cha-Cha With Me!
16. Sweet And Gentle (Me Lo Dijo Adela)
17. (I Couldn't Get The Hang Of) The Merengue
18. Handful Of Dreams (from "Man With The Gun")
19. Call Out The Engines
20. Ginny
21. Joey, Joey, Joey
22. Prunes
23. We Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Who's Got The Suitcase, Money, Baby, Roadmap?)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.