Footlight Records
Home > Craig Jessup Sings Noel Coward

View cart
Continue Shopping

Craig Jessup Sings Noel Coward
Jessup, Craig

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Craig Jessup sings Noel Coward with Barry Lloyd at the piano!
18 Coward classics:

1. I Travel Alone
2. Mrs. Worthington
3. What's Going To Happen To The Tots?
4. Someday I'll Find You
5. There Are Bad Times Just Around The Corner
6. Why Do The Wrong People Travel?
7. A Room With A View
8. If Love Were All
9. I Travel Alone (reprise)
10. Nina
11. Why Must The Show Go On?
12. Sail Away
13. Marvelous Party
14. Uncle Harry
15. Bar On The Piccola Marina
16. Mad Dogs And Englishmen
17. Come The Wild Wild Weather
18. I'll See You Again

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.