Footlight Records
Home > Sometimes I'm Happy... Sometimes I'm Blue

View cart
Continue Shopping

Sometimes I'm Happy... Sometimes I'm Blue
Corey, Jill

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
This CD is a reissue of Jill's classic Columbia album with 6 bonus tracks that were originally released as singles!
18 Tracks total:
1. Last Night On The Back Porch
2. When My Baby Smiles At Me
3. Ain't We Got Fun
4. I Double Dare You
5. You Got Me
6. Bye Bye Blues
7. Sometimes I'm Happy
8. In Love In Vain
9. Nobody's Heart
10. He Was Too Good To Me
11. Gee! I Hate To Go Home Alone
12. Better Luck Next Time
Bonus tracks
13. Exactly Like You
14. I Found A New Baby
15. My Reverie
16. Have I Told You Lately
17. Have You Ever Been Lonely
18. Seems Like Old Times

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.