Footlight Records
Home > Latin Pulse / Spiced with Brasil

View cart
Continue Shopping

Latin Pulse / Spiced with Brasil
Ames, Nancy

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
2 Original albums from Nancy Ames now on 1 CD with 2 hit single bonus tracks!
22 Tracks total:
1. Perdoname Mi Vida
2. 1-2-3
3. Un Gusto A Miel (A Taste Of Honey)
4. Eso Beso (That Kiss)
5. Michelle
6. Carcara
7. Ayer (Yesterday)
8. La Sombra De Tu Sonrisa (The Shadow Of Your Smile)
9. Dimelo (Call Me)
10. El Dia Que Me Quieras
Spiced With Brasil
11. Pow Pow Pow (Mas Que Nada)
12. Love's Like Wine (Love Are Wine)
13. Cherish
14. Laia La Daia (Reza)
15. Meditation (Meditacao)
16. I Feel Fine
17. A Man And A Woman (Un Homme Et Une Femme)
18. Reach Out I'll Be There
19. Someone To Light Up My Life (Se Todos Fossem Iguais A Voce)
20. So Nice (Summer Samba)
Hit Single Bonus Tracks
21. He Wore The Green Beret
22. Cry Softly

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.