Footlight Records
Home > Latin ala Lee! (plus 3 bonus tracks)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Latin ala Lee! (plus 3 bonus tracks)
Lee, Peggy

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Broadway hits with a Latin Beat! Remastered CD with restored artwork and new liner notes. Also has 3 Bonus Tracks. 15 Tracks Total

Track Listing:

1. Heart (from Damn Yankees)
2. On The Street Where You Live (from My Fair Lady)
3. Till There Was You (from The Music Man)
4. I Am In Love (from Can-Can)
5. Hey There (from The Pajama Game)
6. I Could Have Danced All Night (from My Fair Lady)
7. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top (from Oklahoma)
8. The Party's Over (from Bells Are Ringing)
9. Dance Only With Me (from Say Darling)
10. Wish You Were Here (from Wish You Were Here)
11. C'est Magnifique (from Can-Can)
12. I Enjoy Being A Girl (from Flower Drum Song)

Bonus Tracks

13. From Now On
14. Ole
15. Sweet Happy Life

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.