Footlight Records
Home > As Time Goes By...The Great American Songbook, Volume II

View cart
Continue Shopping

As Time Goes By...The Great American Songbook, Volume II
Stewart, Rod

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The sensational follow-up to the multi-platinum, Grammy-nominated Volume I. Featuring "Time After Time" and "Smile" plus duets with Cher and Queen Latifah! 14 Tracks

Track Listing:

1. Time After Time
2. I'm In The Mood For Love
3. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
4. Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered (Duet with Cher)
5. 'Till There Was You
6. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
7. Where Or When
8. Smile
9. My Heart Stood Still
10. Someone To Watch Over Me
11. As Time Goes By (Duet with Queen Latifah)
12. I Only Have Eyes For You
13. Crazy She Calls Me
14. Our Love Is Here To Stay

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.